UAE


Dr. Peh Yan Soo, DPT

Movement Therapy Seminars
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
00971528492085
yan@movementtherapyseminars.com

Daniela Ferreira, PT The Children’s Medical Centre (04) 3282664 Dubai daniela@tcmcdubai.com Jumana Qaqish, PT Musculoskeletal Physiotherapist Get on Track Physiotherapy & Rehabilitation Centre UAE- Dubai Alwasl Road, Umm Suqeim 3 +971556678414 Jumana_qaqish@yahoo.com Rebecca Alice Schofield, RPT Mediclinic City Hospital #0528664855 rebecca.schofield@mediclinic.ae Nicola Dawn Sellar PT Mediclinic City Hospital, Building 37 Dubai Healthcare City Dubai, UAE +97144359999 nicolasellar@hotmail.com Luke Christian Hinds, PT Mediclinic City Hospital North Wing Dubai Healthcare City, Building 35 PO Box 505004 Dubai, UAE +97144359999 www.mediclinic.ae Arshiya Nisar Memon, PT Pediatric and Neurology Physiotherapist Mirdif Center for Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation Uptown Mirdif, Dubai UAE arshi87@yahoo.com Alya Ahmed Almheiri, PT UAE Al Ain Hospital Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Institution alsari8@live.com Shaikha Ahmed Almheiri, PT Sharjah,United Arab Emirates Al Qassimi Hospital( physiotherapy department, ground floor), Wasit street, Al Khezamia area. +971555487202 shaikha.almheiri95@gmail.com Latisha Lewis Mediclinic City Hospital Dubai, UAE Latisha.Lewis@mediclinic.ae +447968179385/+971502297693 Hanan Gamal Atia Healthpoint Hospital Abu Dhabi, UAE hanangamalhk@hotmail.com +971557162671 Ashma Khokhar Healthpoint Hospital Abu Dhabi, UAE ashmamdesai@gmail.com +9710528830632 Maram Saad Al Das Medical Clinic Dubai, United Arab Emirates UAE maram.saad.pt.2017@gmail.com +971553944505

Dr. Peh Yan Soo, DPT
Movement Therapy Seminars
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
00971528492085
yan@movementtherapyseminars.com