Saudi Arabia

Haneen Albuthi PT
Armed Forces Center for Health Rehabilitation, Taif Region
Saudi Arabia
pt-haneen@hotmail.com

Omymah Khodari, PT
KSA/Armed Forces Rehabilitation Center/Taif
0560882060
Rayan-1422@hotmail.com

Lamya Saeed Alghurab, PT
Qatif, Saudi Arabia
lamyaghurab@yahoo.com

Tereza Crocock PT
KFSH& RC Jeddah
PO Box 40047
terezatess@seznam.cz

Hessa Alqubaily, PT
Physical Therapist
Sultan bin Abdul Aziz Humanitarian City
0115620000
Riyadh
Hessa.gq@gmail.com

Umamah Saleh, PT
Ranyah General Hospital
Saudi Arabia
#555209049
Umama.saleh@hotmail.com

Lama Alsaid, PT
Saudi Arabia, Riyadh
Sultan Bin Abdulaziz Humanitarian City, exit 6
Lsaid@sbahc.org.sa
Lamaalsaeed@yahoo.com

Hawra AlAbd Rab AlNabi, PT Tech
Saudi Arabia, Eastern Region
National Guard Hospital, Dammam
Hoory_212@hotmail.com

Abdullah AlMuhaya, PT
PhysioTrio Clinic, Riyadh
920004385
3562, Riyadh 2813
+966541407447
Abdullahalmuhaya@gmail.com

Samar F. Aluzaib
Pediatric Physical Therapist
Saudi Arabia/ Riyadh/King Fahad Medical City
Smr-fhd@hotmail.com

Nahed Ibrahim Jaffari, PT
Saudi Arabia
#545655026
dr.nahed992@gmail.com

Maisah Jaffer Abdulmajeed, PT
Abdul latif jameel Hospital
P.O box 114869 Jeddah 21381
KSA
Maisah.jafer@gmail.com

Malgorzata Nowotnik
King Faisal Specialist Hospital and Research Center
Jeddah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
gosianowotnik@gmail.com
+966543912270/+48604309593

Veronika Darilkova
King Faisal Specialist Hospital and Research Center
Jeddah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
vskarabelova@gmail.com
+966550439869

Manar H. Bubshait 
CureMed Tabsh Medical Centers, Alkhobar
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
manar.bubshait@yahoo.com
+966568862633

Tagreed Alzayer  
Choice physical therapy center
Eastren Provence, Qateef City
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia 
taghreedz@yahoo.com 
+966504823346

Sitah Aldosari
King abdulaziz Medical city - National Guard
Riyadh,Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
seetah@hotmail.com
+966557727449