Egypt

Mahmoud Ibrahim, PT, PhD,
Lecturer of Biomechanics and Ergonomics, faculty of physical therapy, BUC, Egypt

Heliopolis Branch: 10 Abu-Bakr Al Seddiq St., Heliopolis, Cairo 
https://goo.gl/maps/aks4UprT1LGV493a9 

Maadi Branch: 27 El-Nasr St., New Maadi, Cairo. 
https://maps.app.goo.gl/1rF1jmKRHj7bNiMW7 

5th Settlement Branch: North 90 St., inside CMC (Cairo Medical Center) Clinic no. 325​ 
https://maps.app.goo.gl/jWLqJmPchDLFg5af6 

​Dokki Branch: 3 El-Batal Ahmed Abdel-Aziz St., above 19011 Pharmacy inside El-hakeem Clinics Dokki 
https://maps.app.goo.gl/sQZZYRcyXfCaJcMe8 

Alexandria Branch: Fawzi Moaaz St., Azhar Elsaraya Towers, Violette Tower, inside Ortho-care Center
https://maps.app.goo.gl/D8xQvmFNRxyyuYXR9  

Tel: +201020250400 / +201000011744 
Website: www.arc4scoliosis.com 
e-mail: info@arc4scoliosis.com

Hatem Mostafa, PT, M.Sc.
Madinaty Medical Center 1, South Park 3rd Floor Clinic 310
Tel: 01158073713 – 01007131762
E-Mail: Hatemmoustafa34@Gmail.Com

Allaa Elfwey, PT, B.Sc.
ARC For Scoliosis Physiotherapy
Heliopolis Branch: 10 Abu-Bakr Al Seddiq St., Heliopolis, Cairo 
Https://Goo.Gl/Maps/Aks4uprt1lgv493a9 
Tel: 01020250400
E-Mail: Alaa28elfwey@Gmail.Com

Bishoy Samir Lobbos, PT, Ph.D.
Sohag
Tel: 01222559110
E-Mail: Lobbos.Pt@Gmail.Com

Mai Ahmed Mohamed, PT, B.Sc
ARC For Scoliosis Physiotherapy
Heliopolis Branch: 10 Abu-Bakr Al Seddiq St., Heliopolis, Cairo 
Https://Goo.Gl/Maps/Aks4uprt1lgv493a9 
Tel: 01020250400
E-Mail: Elsharkawy.Mai.A@Gmail.Com

Nariman Ashraf, PT, B.Sc
ARC For Scoliosis Physiotherapy
Maadi Branch: 27 El-Nasr St., New Maadi, Cairo. 
Https://Maps.App.Goo.Gl/1rf1jmkrhj7bnimw7 
Tel: 01000011744
E-Mail: Naremanaf11@Gmail.Com

Islam Tarek Abuemira, PT, M.Sc
Elmasry Clinic,- Mattrya -Mesalla Square, Cairo
Tel: 01000509050
E-Mail: Dr_Islam25_1@Yahoo.Com

Reham Alaa Atia Hassan Elkalla, PT, Ph.D
Physical Therapy Outpatient Clinic, Badr University In Cairo, Badr City, Cairo
Tel: 01285115551
E-Mail: Reham.Elkalla@Outlook.Com

Manal Abdelrhman Abdelgwad Fayed, PT, B.Sc.
ARC For Scoliosis Physiotherapy
Alexandria Branch: Fawzi Moaaz St., Azhar Elsaraya Towers, Violette Tower, Inside Ortho-Care Center
Https://Maps.App.Goo.Gl/D8xqvmfnrxyyuyxr9  
Tel: 01552424403
E-Mail: Manal.Abdelrahman257@Gmail.Com

Tamer Mohamed Sabry Amer, PT, DPT
-Cairo Branch: Neurocare Center 7 El Razy St, El Hay El Sabe3, Madinat Nasr
-Alexandria Branch: Elite Hospital Infront of Carrefour Downtown
FB Page: https://www.facebook.com/EliteHospitals/
-Alexandria Branch 2: Andalos Center: 17 Ahmed Tayseer st., Elhamd Tower, Asafra
Tel:  01009180919
E-Mail: Andalos2003@Gmail.Com

Mohamed Yosef Taha Abuzahra, PT, DPT
-Mohandessin Branch: 15 Ahmed Oraby St.
-New Cairo Branch: Plot 165 El Tesaeen El Shamaly St., Sector 1, 5th Compound, New Cairo, Cairo Inside Medical Park Premier, 1st Floor, Clinic 129
-Elsheikh Zayed Branch
Tel: 01000409991
E-Mail: Abuzahra_Pt@Hotmail.Com

Amira Mohamed Mohamed Amin, PT, B.Sc.
ARC For Scoliosis Physiotherapy
Maadi Branch: 27 El-Nasr St., New Maadi, Cairo. 
Https://Maps.App.Goo.Gl/1rf1jmkrhj7bnimw7 
Tel: 0 1113096915
E-Mail: Amirahelal1101@Gmail.Com

Menna Allah Mohamed Rizk Mohamed, PT, M.Sc.
O1 Mall, New Cairo
Tel: 15292
E-Mail: Monmonbac@Gmail.Com

Nada Helmy Mohamed, PT, M.Sc.
The Fount Mall First New Cairo Second Floor Clinic 206, Cairo
Tel: 01104207143
E-Mail: Nadahelmy382@Gmail.Com

Sara Adel Abdelrahman Zaki, PT, B.Sc.
Cairo
Tel: 01007901904
E-Mail: Saaz.Zaki@Gmail.Com

Menna Talla Sayed Maowaad, PT, B.Sc.
Qalubya
Tel: 01154401269
E-Mail: Menasayed60@Gmail.Com

Maria Safwat Roshdy Beshay, PT, B.Sc.
ARC For Scoliosis Physiotherapy
Heliopolis Branch: 10 Abu-Bakr Al Seddiq St., Heliopolis, Cairo 
Https://Goo.Gl/Maps/Aks4uprt1lgv493a9 
Tel: 01020250400
E-Mail:  Mariasafwat@Hotmail.Com

Mohamed Nabeel Ramadan Abd El All, PT, B.Sc.
Dr Mohamed Nabeel Clinc
Giza,6th Of October City ,7th District ,Abu Bakr Al Siddq Street,Building 29A
Tel: 1555561505
E-Mail: M.Nabell@Icloud.Com

Mohamed Ahmed Rashed Ali, PT, DPT.
Al Anani Street-Aswan
Tel: 0 1145456565
E-Mail: Mohmedrashed1977@Yahoo.Com

Mina Magdy Wahba, PT, M.Sc.
Dokki,Giza -18th Hassan Ramadan St From Seliman-Gohr St
Tel:  0102 5908138
E-Mail: Minamagdy@Live.Com

Hager Mohamed Ali Ahmed, PT, B.Sc.
Sharqia / Zagazig /Assal Clinical Center /Qwmia Square
Tel: 01271246036
E-Mail: Hager.M7med10@Gmail.Com

Mohamed Wael Ahmed Elsawy, PT, .B.Sc.
Tel: 0 1126974797
E-Mail: Mohamedwael155@Gmail.Com

Mostafa Hamdy Mostafa Mohamed, PT, .B.Sc.
Elnozha Street Nasr City
Tel: 0 1025182853
E-Mail: M.Hamdy175@Gmail.Com

Ahmed Mohamed Mgahed Abdelbaset, PT, .B.Sc.
Tel: 1127584334
E-Mail: Abdelbaseta467@Gmail.Com

Noran Shaban Bastawy, PT, .B.Sc.
11 Domyat St, Al Ealam City, Agouza, Elmohandesin, Giza, Egypt
Tel: 0 1090747616
E-Mail: Noran.Shaban.Bastawy@Gmail.Com