Denmark

Pernille Winslow Wied, PT
ScolioFys
Vesterbrogade 35A, 4.sal
1620 København V
Phone: 35814800 Website: www.scoliofys.dk 
Email: pernille@scoliofys.dk 

Lisa Elliott, PT
ScolioFys
Vesterbrogade 35A, 4.sal
1620 København V
Phone: 35814800
Website: www.scoliofys.dk
Email: lisa@scoliofys.dk 

Eric Pierre Cheret, PT
Risskov Fysioterapi
Vestre Strand allé 168, st
8240 Risskov
Denmark
www.risskov-fysioterapi.dk
Email: ercheret@gmail.com
Phone: 86173422

Sune Bonde Petersen, PT
Vestre Strand allé 168, st
8240 Risskov
Denmark
www.risskov-fysioterapi.dk
Email: sunebp@live.dk

Lykke Rönnborg Amonsen, PT
Københavns Ryg og sportsskadeklinik
Kiropraktorerne
Toftegårds Allé 7, 1th
2500 Valby
Denmark
www.kiropraktorerne.dk
Email: lykke1991@hotmail.com

Henriette Bjørn
Centrums Fysioterapi & Rygcenter Viborg
Vesterbrogade 8 3.
8800 Viborg
Denmark
Phone: +45 86 62 29 79
E-mai: info@centrumfysviborg.dk 

Dennis Petersen
Fysioterapi og træning - Vejle
Denmark
Phone: +45 75 82 09 89
fysio@vejlefysioterapi.dk 

Ann-Sofie Madsen
Fysioterapi Træning Odense, FTO
Tarupvej 80, 5210 Odense NV
Denmark
Web: www.fto.dk
E-mail: am@fto.dk

Ulla Fjord Hansen
Fysioterapi Træning Odense, FTO
Tarupvej 80, 5210 Odense NV
Web: www.fto.dk
E-mail: ufh@fto.dk

Cathrine Leth Carlsen
Brøndbyøster Fysioterapi 
Brøndbyøster Torv 65, 2605 Brøndby
Web: www.broendbyoester-fysioterapi.dk
E-mail: Klinik@broendbyoester-fysioterapi.dk

Camilla Hou Pedersen
Fysioterapien
Rådhustorvet 3, 8900 Randers
Denmark
+45 86 41 52 32
Web: www.fysioterapien.com
E-mail: camilla@fysioterapien.com